Text to Speech Quiz

Picture of 2 question marks

Questions: photo by valeriebb on Flickr

I’ve learnt something new on each of the ITR12 members’ ‘Text to Speech’ quizzes I’ve managed to try.

They’ve covered a lot, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed I’ve managed to include some new stuff.

Good luck ( less than 5/10 means extra homework and a resit…)

take the : Talking Text Quiz

Links below, to the other ITR12 course participants Text to Speech quizzes I’ve tried:

H-blog

Learning Spaces

JoWalker

Dyslexiata

Information Junkie

One thought on “Text to Speech Quiz

  1. OK. Just tried to take your Quiz and now realise how much I don’t know! I did not submit my answers as I wanted to avoid the ignominy of getting less than 5/10!! I will use it to research the answers and then submit my answers. At the moment, the second half would all be guesswork!!! Thank you for offering such a challenge.

Leave a Reply

